To inquire about endorsements please email: catholicfamilies4freedomca@protonmail.com

Los Angeles/Ventura County

Halla Maher

Thousand Oaks City Council

Matt Jacobs

U.S. Congress District 26

Lori Mills

CA State Assembly District 42

Cole Brocato

CA State Assembly District 38

Anthony Angelini

Conejo Rec and Park

Joelle Mancuso

Conejo Valley School Board

Lance Christensen

Superintendent of Public Instruction


Orange County

Morgan Westmoreland and Dan Pearce

Ocean View School Board

Max Duncan

Aliso Viejo City Council

Tara Ricksen

Aliso Viejo City Council

Sonja Shaw

Chino Valley School Board

Scott Baugh

U.S. Congress


Inland Empire
(San Bernardino,Riverside, LA)

Lauren Gomez

Fontana Unified School Board

Vincent Tsai

State Senate District 22

Adrianne Fernandez

Ontario-Montclair School District Board of Trustees, Area 5

Mike McMahon

CA State Assembly District 41

Geovanna Nieves

Ontario-Montclair School District, Area 2

Jason Craig

Temecula Valley School Board Trustee Area 1

John Mark Porter

U.S. Congress District 33



Kevin Kiley

U.S. Congress District 3


San Diego County

Amy Reichert

San Diego Supervisor District 4

Anthony Carnevale

Cajon Valley - Trustee Area 1- School Board

Autumn Ellenson

Lakeside School Board

Becca Williams

San Diego Unified School Board, District C

Sharon McKeeman

Carslbad School Board

Tracie Thill

Santee School Board Seat 5


Stockton/San Joaquin County

Katherine King

Katherine King

Lodi Unified School Board, Area 3

Jeremy Duncan

Jeremy Duncan

Lodi Unified School Board, Area 4

Danne Barth

Danne Barth

Lodi Unified School Board, Area 5