Find Your Regional Bishops Email

Sacramento Bishop Soto: bishopsoto@scd.org

Santa Rosa Bishop Vasa: bpvasa@srdiocese.org

Exec Assist. Lynn Peter: lpeter@srdiocese.org

San Francisco Archbishop Cordileone: Exec Assist. Karen McLaughlin: mclaughlink@sfarch.org

Oakland, Bishop Barber 

Exec Assist. Veronica Rosas:vrosas@oakdiocese.org

Stockton, Bishop Cotta Exec Assist.  

Alicia Silva: bishopsassistant@stocktondiocese.org

San Jose,Office of Bishop, Exec Assist.

Annabella Estrada: anabella.estrada@dsj.org

Monterey Bishop Garcia: bjohnson@dioceseofmonterey.org

Fresno Bishop Brennan: Exec Assist. Mary Senteno: Msenteno@dioceseoffresno.org

Los Angeles Archbishop Gomez: AMSIlva@la-archdiocese.org, office.archbishop@la-archbishop.org

San Bernardino Bishop Rojas: bishopsoffice@sbdiocese.org

Orange County Bishop Vann: mbungcag@rcbo.org

San Diego Bishop McElroy: rmcelroy@sdcatholic.org